Jump to content

Welcome, Guest!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign in to follow this  
Vox

[Complete] Scheduled Forum Maintenance - August 29, 2017

Recommended Posts

TxXX8iG.png

Hey players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, August 29th, 2017 at 6:00 PM EDT (3:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM UTC / 11:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM CEST (August 30) / 6:00 AM SGT (August 30) / 8:00 AM AEST (August 30)). The maintenance is expected to last approximately 3 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Date

Time Zone

Start Time

End Time

Tuesday, August 29th, 2017

Pacific Daylight Time (UTC-07:00)

3:00 PM

6:00 PM

Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-04:00)

6:00 PM

9:00 PM

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC+00:00)

10:00 PM

1:00 AM (August 30)

Central European Time (UTC+01:00)

11:00 PM

2:00 AM (August 30)

Central European Standard Time (UTC+02:00)

12:00 AM (August 30)

3:00 AM (August 30)

Singapore Standard Time (UTC+08:00)

6:00 AM (August 30)

9:00 AM (August 30)

Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC+10:00)

8:00 AM (August 30)

11:00 AM (August 30)

What will be unavailable:

  • Lumiere Network Forums

Changes and Updates:

  • Forum software update.
    • Backend software changes.
    • Default profile picture will now be a letter rather than a blob.
    • EXO login loop error on account creation has been resolved.
    • Various theme improvements.
    • Security improvements.
  • Clubs feature has been added.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

- Lumiere Network

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×